Citizens' Flood Zone Committee


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • The Wednesday following the City Council meeting, as needed

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda Packet (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Dr. Thomas Cromwell, Chair
  • Andrew Allen
  • Jim Allen
  • Stewart Bewley
  • Robert Heller
  • Robert Huret
  • Glenn Isaacson
  • Ken Johnson
  • John W Parsons
  • David Rhoades
  • James Robertson
  • Bruce Sams, MD
  • Walter Strycker
  • Connie Wiley
  • Marty Winter, Council Representative
  • Bob McCaskill, Council Representative

About the Committee

Additional information about the Committee can be found on the Flood Zone Resources page.