Click to Home
Go To Search
Finance Committee
The committee meets twice a year to review:
  • The draft annual operating budget for the upcoming fiscal year and to make its recommendation to the City Council
  • The mid-year budget report

There are seven voting members of the Finance Committee:  Mayor, Vice Mayor, and five members appointed by the City Council.  The City Manager and Finance Officer serve as non-voting staff liaisons.  Council appointees serve four-year terms without term limits. 

Agenda Packets
Agenda Packets are available prior to the meeting.
Most Recent Agenda PacketView All

  • Larry Wheat, Chair
    • Term expires - June 2018
  • Justin Faggioli 
    • Term expires - June 2020
  • George Gnoss
    • Term expires - June 2020
  • John Pearson               
    • Term expires - June 2018
  • John C. Telischak 
    • Term expires - June 2020
  • Marty Winter, Mayor
    • Bob McCaskill, Vice Mayor

    Please direct your communications to the Belvedere Administrative Services Manager Amber Johnson:
    • 450 San Rafael Ave.
      Belvedere, CA 94920-2336       
    • Phone: 1-415-435-3838

    News - View All
    Nominations for Belvedere's 2017 Citizen of the Year
    The Belvedere City Council is soliciting nominations for the 2017 Citizen of the Year. Read on...
    Deer in Belvedere
    Information and correspondence received about the current City Council issue of Deer in Belvedere is available to view on the new "Current Issues" page of the City's website. Read on...
    Contact City Hall
    450 San Rafael Ave.
    Belvedere, CA 94920-2336
    Ph: 1-415-435-3838