Click to Home
Go To Search
Citizens' Flood Zone Committee
Regular Meetings
  • 6:30 pm
  • The Wednesday following the City Council meeting, as needed

Additional information and flood zone resources can be found here.

Agenda Packets
Agenda Packets are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda Packet | View All

Minutes are available after approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All

  • Dr. Thomas Cromwell, Chair
  • Andrew Allen
  • Jim Allen
  • Stewart Bewley
  • Robert Huret
  • Glenn Isaacson
  • Ken Johnson
  • James Campbell, Mayor
  • John W. Parsons
  • David Rhoades
  • James Robertson
  • Bruce Sams, MD
  • Walter Strycker
  • Connie Wiley
Council Members Bob McCaskill and Marty Winter serve as co-Council Representatives to the Committee.


Please direct communication to:

News - View All
Tiburon Peninsula Yellow Bus School Program Manager Opening
The Tiburon Peninsula Yellow School Bus Program invites applications for the position of Program Manager. Read on...
Contact City Hall
450 San Rafael Ave.
Belvedere, CA 94920-2336
Ph: 1-415-435-3838