Click to Home
Go To Search
Citizens' Flood Zone Committee
  • 6:30 pm
  • The Wednesday following the City Council meeting, as needed

Agendas & Minutes

  • Dr. Thomas Cromwell, Chair
  • Andrew Allen
  • Jim Allen
  • Stewart Bewley
  • Robert Huret
  • Glenn Isaacson
  • Ken Johnson
  • John W. Parsons
  • David Rhoades
  • James Robertson
  • Bruce Sams, MD
  • Walter Strycker
  • Connie Wiley
  • Marty Winter, Council Representative
  • Bob McCaskill, Council Representative


Please direct communication to:

About the Committee
Additional information about the Committee can be found on the Flood Zone Resources page.

Contact City Hall
450 San Rafael Ave.
Belvedere, CA 94920-2336
Ph: 1-415-435-3838