Finance Committee


The committee meets as needed, generally twice per year to review:

  • The draft annual operating budget for the upcoming fiscal year and to make its recommendation to the City Council
  • The year-end audited financial statements


Most Recent Agenda Packet (PDF) | View All


NameTerm BeganTerm Ends
Bob McCaskill, Chair7/1/20186/30/2022
Justin Faggioli
Greg Ostroff7/1/20186/30/2022
John Wilton7/1/20206/30/2024
David Walker7/1/20206/30/2024
Sally Wilkinson, Councilmember

Steve Block, Councilmember  

About the Committee
There are five voting members of the Finance Committee appointed by the City Council; these members serve four-year terms without term limits.  Two Councilmembers are also appointed annually by the Council as non-voting members. The City Manager and Administrative Services Manager serve as non-voting staff liaisons. .

Information about responsibilities and term lengths can also be found in Section 6.1.1 of the Administrative Policy Manual.