Finance Committee


The committee meets as needed, generally twice per year to review:

  • The draft annual operating budget for the upcoming fiscal year and to make its recommendation to the City Council
  • The year-end audited financial statements


Most Recent Agenda Packet (PDF) | View All


Term Began
Term Ends
Larry Wheat, Chair7/1/20186/30/2022
Justin Faggioli7/1/20166/30/2020
George Gnoss7/1/20166/30/2020
John Pearson7/1/20186/30/2022
Sally Wilkinson5/13/20196/30/2020
Nancy Kemnitzer, Mayor

James Campbell, Vice Mayor  

About the Committee
There are seven voting members of the Finance Committee: Mayor, Vice Mayor, and five members appointed by the City Council. The City Manager and Administrative Services Manager serve as non-voting staff liaisons. Council appointees serve four-year terms without term limits.