Please join the City Council Meeting on Monday, December 11, as we swear in the new Mayor. Read the agenda here and Zoom here.

Traffic Safety Committee


The Traffic Safety Committee's role is to study and provide community input on traffic control issues that arise in the community.


The Traffic Safety Committee comprises five members appointed by the City Council. There is no set term for members and no term limits.

One Council Member is appointed annually by the Council as a non-voting liaison.

Current Members

  • Larry Binkley
  • Sandy Donnell
  • Paul Falzone
  • Annette Ryan
  • Harry Somerfield
  • Jim Lynch: Non-Voting Council Liaison

Meeting Schedule

The Traffic Safety Committee meets to review specific traffic control issues, as requested by staff or the City Council. Meetings are held in Council Chambers at Belvedere City Hall, 450 San Rafael Avenue, Belvedere, CA 94920, and on Zoom.

Traffic Safety Committee Meetings are open to the public. Meeting agendas and staff reports ("the packet") are posted online on the Public Meetings page, where you can also find the archived agendas, packets, and meeting audios.

Upcoming Meetings

Sorry no content could be found.

Close window