Committee Assignments

In addition to their roles on City Council, council members serve on various committees and boards, as follows:

Jane Cooper

  • Belvedere-Tiburon Library Agency, Non-Voting Council Liaison
  • Belvedere Parks, Open Spaces, and Lanes Committee, Non-Voting Council Liaison
  • Belvedere Historic Preservation Committee, Non-Voting Council Liaison

Nancy Kemnitzer

  • Transportation Authority of Marin, Member
  • Association of Bay Area Governments, Delegate
  • League of California Cities, Voting Delegate
  • Marin County Committee on School District Reorganization, Member
  • MCCMC Legislative Committee, Member
  • MCCMC Sustainability Committee, Member
  • MCCMC Executive Committee of ABAG Alternate
  • Marin BayWave Committee, Member

Jim Lynch

  • Richardson Bay Regional Authority, Member/Chair
  • Belvedere Traffic Safety and Circulation Committee, Non-Voting Council Liaison

Peter Mark

  • Belvedere Finance Committee, Non-Voting Member
  • Belvedere Disaster Council
  • MCCMC Homeless Committee, Member

Sally Wilkinson

  • Marin Clean Energy, Member
  • Tiburon Peninsula Traffic Relief Authority, Member
  • Belvedere-Tiburon Joint Recreation Committee (The Ranch), Member
  • Belvedere Finance Committee, Non-Voting Member
  • Belvedere-Tiburon Chamber of Commerce, Non-Voting Council Liaison
  • League of California Cities Revenue and Taxation Committee, Voting Delegate

For a full list of assignments, including alternates, please click here.

Close window