Traffic Safety and Circulation Committee


The Traffic Safety and Circulation Committee's role is to study and provide community input on traffic control issues that arise in the community.


The Traffic Safety and Circulation Committee comprises five members appointed by the City Council to serve four year terms without term limits.

One Council Member is appointed annually by the Council as a non-voting liaison.

Current Members

  • Harry Somerfield, Chair: 6/30/2028
  • Larry Binkley: 6/30/2026
  • Sandy Donnell: 6/30/2026
  • Paul Falzone: 6/30/2026
  • Luke Mazar: 6/30/2026
  • Jim Lynch: Non-Voting Council Liaison

Meeting Schedule

The Traffic Safety and Circulation Committee meets to review specific traffic control issues, as requested by staff or the City Council. Meetings are held in Council Chambers at Belvedere City Hall, 450 San Rafael Avenue, Belvedere, CA 94920, and on Zoom.

Traffic Safety Committee Meetings are open to the public. Meeting agendas and staff reports ("the packet") are posted online on the Public Meetings page, where you can also find the archived agendas, packets, and meeting audios.

Upcoming Meetings

Sorry no content could be found.

Close window